View Full Version : RGV officers for 2008

December 12th, 2007, 06:59 AM
The final results for the election of RGV officers for 2008 are:

President - John Alexander
Vice President - Stephen Hahn
Secretary - Alfredo Conde
Treasurer - Janie Estrada

Congratulations to all :applause:

December 12th, 2007, 07:04 AM
Also if anyone would like to know the ratio: Out of 18 members we had 10 voting for president and 9 voting for vice president. Out of the 10 that voted for president 8 chose the winner, and out of the 9 for VP, 7 voted on the winner. We had a 50% turn out rate :thumbsup: which is pretty good considering.

Brad Felmey
December 12th, 2007, 07:05 AM
That is very good, indeed. Congratulations to the 2008 RGV officers. Y'all are coming on strong. :)

December 12th, 2007, 08:14 AM
:applause: Congrats lady & gentlemen. That is a very good turnout John. :thumbsup: You guys are on a roll!

December 12th, 2007, 09:46 AM
I hope we stay like that, for the years to come. :)

December 12th, 2007, 12:14 PM
Congratulations guys and gal :)

December 12th, 2007, 07:41 PM
Big Congratulations everyone!!!!:applause::applause::applause::applaus e::applause::applause:

December 13th, 2007, 09:42 AM
Congrats to all!:thumbsup: